Copyright 2006, 2013 Douglas Berner

All Scripture quotations, unless noted otherwise, are taken from the NEW AMERICAN STANDARD BIBLE, Copyright 1960, 1962, 1963, 1968, 1971, 1972, 1973, 1975, 1977, 1995 by the Lockman Foundation, and are used by permission.

Home

When God Intervenes

The Silence is Broken!

About the Author

Contact Author

Prophecy Links

Prophecy Articles

 

 

Blow a trumpet in Zion, and sound an alarm on My holy mountain! Let all the inhabitants of the land tremble, for the day of the LORD is coming; surely it is near (Joel 2:1)

Prophecy Links

The presence of a link does not constitute an endorsement of all views or products on the associated website by Douglas Berner.

Arnold Fruchtenbaum, Ariel Ministries, www.ariel.org/

Peter D. Goodgame, Red Moon Rising, www.redmoonrising.com/

Grant Jeffrey, Grant R. Jeffrey Ministries, www.grantjeffrey.com/

Jack Kelley, Gracethrufaith Incorporated, www.gracethrufaith.com/

Hal Lindsey, The Hal Lindsey Report, www.hallindsey.com/

David Lowe, Earthquake Resurrection, www.earthquakeresurrection.com/

Chuck Missler, Koinonia House, www.khouse.org/

Dr. Randall Price, World of the Bible Ministries, www.worldofthebible.com/

Dr. David Reagan, Lamb & Lion Ministries, www.lamblion.com/

Bill Salus, Prophecy Depot Ministries, www.prophecydepot.net/

Gary Stearman, Prophecy in the News, www.prophecyinthenews.com/

Prophecy Update, www.prophecyupdate.com/

Rapture Ready, www.raptureready.com/

Tracking Bible Prophecy, www.trackingbiblerprophecy.com/